versatile blogger

The Versatile Blogger Award

The Versatile Blogger Award (Photo credit: nhighberg)

Thank you to S. Mariam at Simple Smiles for the Versatile Blogger Award!

VBA rules

  • Thank the person who gave you this award. That’s common courtesy.
  • Include a link to their blog. That’s also common courtesy — if you can figure out how to do it.
  • Next, select 15 blogs/bloggers that you’ve recently discovered or follow regularly.  (I would add, pick blogs or bloggers that are excellent!)
  • Nominate those 15 bloggers for the Versatile Blogger Award — you might include a link to this site.
  • Finally, tell the person who nominated you 7 things about yourself.

My Seven Things

1) I am the proud Mom of a 22 year old man who is funny and sweet and very bright.  He is finding his own way in the world and I adore him.

2) I am a jane of all trades.  I am a lawyer, and HR Manager, a cook, gardener, dollmaker, poet, dancer, singer, lover of life, funny girl of 49 years of age!

3) I can be extremely impatient though I hide it well.

4) I have a little brother who is now 46.  He used to follow me everywhere but now I love him to death.

5) I married the love of my life.

6) I am a proud kind and loving Christian.

7) I am extremely silly and love absurd things!

And here are the awesome bloggers I’ve nominated! 

1) lovely seasons come and go

2) ben rogers blog

3) heavenly raindrops

4) mikes look at life

5) truth and cake

6) write write write sleep write

7) ajaytao 2010

8) ray’s sew crafty

9) aj’s trash to treasure

10) belle grove plantation

11) national day calendar

12) the belmont rooster

13) noisy pilgrims

14) add more butter!

15) the frugal crafter’s weblog

13 thoughts on “versatile blogger

  1. Pingback: Versatile Blogger Award | lovelyseasonscomeandgo

  2. Pingback: Christmas Shoe Boxes and What Not! Pt. One | lovelyseasonscomeandgo

I love comments!

