dancing with the Lord

dancing-with-the-lord-gladiola-sotomayor
Picture Credit: Gladiola Sotomayor/anitamathias.com

Jesus, the Lord, my brother
You make me want to sing, dance and shout
I imagine being out in a field
Filled with pure joy as I dance with you 
You twirl me
Purely platonic
Happy and fun
I feel your pure love for me
I feel my pure love for you
The sun is shining
You are pleased with me
Your sisterchild
I can be totally myself
Created by our Father, God
I love the way you hold me
I love comments!

