my new blog banner

bears

I love my new blog banner!  It was designed by sweet Vanessa at Bears Graphic Design.  Check her out on Etsy.

I held out on getting a personalized banner for a long time.  I thought: I don’t know how to make it and it will cost too much.  About $30 later, I have my very own personalized banner!  It didn’t cost too much and I really like it!

Vanessa had a great process.  She asked me about myself, the colors and design elements I liked.  She took a look at my blog.  Then she did something very cool.  She found an image of one of my dolls and she worked it into the banner.  Love it!  So cute!  I really feel like the banner represents who I am.

I just love Etsy.  We all help each other out.

 

I love comments!

