My Husband’s Top Ten Movies

Opposites attract, right?  My husband and I have not one movie in common on our top ten lists.  I have seen all of his top ten movies and I like some of them but none made it to my favorites list.  Here they are for all you men and non-chick flick people.  🙂

#1 The Hunt for Red October

hunt_for_red_october_the_7

#2 Company Business

CompanyBusiness-Still1CR

#3 Alien

images

#4 The Silence of the Lambs

images

#5 The Bourne Identity

ignbourne2

#6 Fallen

Fallen_15162_Medium

#7 Equilibrium

index

#8 Rear Window

index

#9 Pitch Black

Pitch_Black_vin_diesel

#10 From Hell

500full

I love comments!

